DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1)

- in Album, Music


Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1)

The new extended play nods back to the vibe SDC created four years ago with ‘Feel Alright’.

Following the completion and success of their Clone Wars mixtape series, Nigerian rap duo Show Dem Camp are set to release their next project – a seven-track EP titled Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1).



Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1), the duo’s first commercial release in over two years, is out on all platforms today June 19th. Longtime supporters of the rap group can sip on this, already knowing to expect





1. Up 2 You ft Funbi (prod by Spax)

2. Compose ft Boj (prod by Spax)

3. Wahala Skit

4. Independent ft Ajebutter22 (prod by Spax)

5. She Wants More feat LadiPoe (prod by Spax)

6. What You Want ft Tomi Thomas (prod by Spax)

7. Popping Again ft Boj & Odunsi (prod by Spax)

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

FRESH MUSIC : Olamide – Sterling

  Olamide – Sterling Wavy Level Crooner Olamide