DOWNLOAD ALBUM :  Justin Bieber – Flowers and Planes (Unreleased)

- in Album, Music



 Justin Bieber – Flowers and Planes (Unreleased)


Below is a brand new album “Justin Bieber – Flowers and Planes“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.




1.  Hey Girl

2.  Long Way Home

3.  Get Used To Me Ft. Poo Bear

4.  What You Wanna Do

5.  Confident (Alternative Version)

06.  Somebody To You  Ft. Chris Brown

07.  SuperModel

08.  It’s All Gonna Be Okay  Ft. Jaden Smith

09.  Strong Ft. Selena Gomez

10.  Oh Girl


11.  New One

12.  Perfect Together

13.  Time for Bed Ft. Khalil



Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

FRESH MUSIC : Olamide – Sterling

  Olamide – Sterling Wavy Level Crooner Olamide